Organizational Structure

Year Round Committees- Chairs

Member Engagement Chair

Anushri Kumar

Member Engagement Co-Chair

Neta Glaser

Professional Development Chair

Professional Development Co-Chair

Star Jahansouz

Public Relations Chair

Public Relations Co-Chair

K-12 Outreach Chair

K-12 Outreach Co-Chair

Seasonal Committee Chairs

Jill Slaboda

Awards Chair

Liz Pollard

Section Nomination Chair

If you are interested in becoming a chair, co-chair or to volunteer for SWE San Diego, please fill out the below form.