Contact Us

FY22 Executive Council

President: Kelly Kloster Hon

president@swesandiego.org


Vice President: Candace Gray

vicepresident@swesandiego.org


Treasurer: Kirsten Petersen

treasurer@swesandiego.org


Corresponding Secretary: Kiara Breadmore

swe.sandiego@swesandiego.org


Recording Secretary: Aileen Fahme

secretary@swesandiego.org

FY22 Year Round Committees

Professional Development Chair: Neta Glaser, Co-Chair: Courtney Harr

pd@swesandiego.org


Member Engagement Chair: Rachelle Dumaguing, Co-Chair: Anushri Kumar

me@swesandiego.org


Outreach Chair: Tracy Nguyen, Co-Chair: Mirella Cruz

​outreach@swesandiego.org


SWENext Chair: Debra Kimberling

swenext@swesandiego.org


Public Relations Chair: Star Jahansouz, Co-Chair: Lauren Lipman

pr@swesandiego.org


Publicity Chair: Open Position (Interim: Kiara Breadmore)

publicity@swesandiego.org

FY22 Seasonal Committees

Awards Chair: Open Position (Interim: Kelly Hon)

awards@swesandiego.org


Science Fair: Laura Meldrum

​sciencefair@swesandiego.org

Scholarships Chair: Joan Fisher

scholarships@swesandiego.org


Banquet Chair: Open Position (Interim: Candace Grey)

banquet@swesandiego.org

Section Nomination Chair: TBD - filled by committee (Interim: Kelly Hon)

nominations@swesandiego.org